Thank you to Scotten and Bell Hill for participating in the Coin Drive this year. We would like to thank the following classrooms:


Mrs. Cornish

Mrs. White

Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Phillips

Mrs. Gammelgard

Mrs. Trevethick

Mrs. Browning

Mrs. Chidley

Mrs. Bryan

Mr. Metzger

Ms. Castillo

Mrs. DeVera

Mrs. Schug

Mrs. Johnson

Mr. Dixon

Mrs. Plantenga

Mrs. McCarthy

Mrs. Colvin

Mrs. Wheeler

Ms. Szymanski

Mrs. George,

Mrs. Garcia

Mrs. Shoberg

Mrs. Ivy

Ms. Espinoza

Mr. Altman

Thank you to all our participating classes for an awesome Coin Drive!